Klaus Friedlhuber

 

Tel.  0821 49883-52

mobil  0176 21033364

klaus.friedlhuber@adv-schoder.de


Dominik Muth

 

Tel.  0821 7904-250

mobil  0151 18826673

dominik.muth@adv-schoder.de


Bernd-W. Rathmann

 

Tel.  0821 49883-56

mobil  0176 21033363

bernd.rathmann@adv-schoder.de


Helmut Schega  /

Büro Kipfenberg

Tel.  08466 904480

mobil  0176 21313507

helmut.schega@adv-schoder.de


Martin Schwabl  /

Büro Regensburg

Tel.  0941 3995118

mobil  0176 21313504

martin.schwabl@adv-schoder.de


Stefan Spies

 

Tel.  08276 5191-27

mobil  0160 4721391

stefan.spies@adv-schoder.de